| TamilTunes.neT || Tamil Mp3 || Eelam Audio || Watch Video |



Post Reply
Forum Home > Latest Tamil Song`s > Mp3 ~ Thalaivaa

Posts: 80

Directed by A. L. Vijay

Written by A. L. Vijay

Starring Vijay  Amala Paul  Sathyaraj  Rajiv Pillai  Abhimanyu Singh  Santhanam

Music by G. V. Prakash Kumar

01.Tamil Pasanga

Singers: Benny Dayal, Sheezay. Psycho Unit.

Lyricist: Na.Muthukumar


02.Yaar indha Saalai Oram

ingers: GV Prakash, Saindhavi

Lyricist: Na.Muthukumar


03.Vanganna Vanakanganna

Singers – Ilayathalapathy, Santhanam

Lyricist: Na.Muthukumar


04.The Ecstacy of Dance

Singers: Kiran, Chennai Symphony

Lyricist: Na.Muthukumar


05.Sol Sol

Singers: Vijay Prakash, Megha.

Lyricist: Na.Muthukumar


06.Thalaivaa Thalaivaa

Singers: Haricharan, Pooja.

Lyricist: Na.Muthukumar

December 13, 2011 at 6:55 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Site Owner
Posts: 375



May 2, 2013 at 7:21 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Posts: 51


June 21, 2013 at 7:06 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.




There are some problem in my website so Mp3 files couldn't downloaded because of some problem in the server.

I will fix that very soon as is possible.

Recent Videos

792 views - 0 comments
4933 views - 1 comment
2100 views - 0 comments
1410 views - 0 comments

|| YouTube Tv Show ||